We would love to hear from you so please do get in touch!

Antony Holter Editor in Chief 01304 806 039 editor@mhmagazine.co.uk
Harriet Quinn Editorial Assitant 01304 806 039 harriet@theartoffoodanddrink.com
Justin Fox Sales Director 01304 806 039 Justin@theartoffoodanddrink.com
Sales Manager Olivia Preston 01304 806 039 Olivia@theartoffoodanddrink.com
Publishing Director Martin Holmes 01304 806 039 Martin@mhmagazine.co.uk
Business Manager Josh Holmes 01304 806 039 Josh@mhmagazine.co.uk
Studio Designer James Sayer 01304 806 039 James@mhmagazine.co.uk

 

Suite 15 Innovation House
Discovery Park
Ramsgate road
Sandwich
Kent
CT13 9FD